Well I lost 2.8 lbs. last week. Good I guess. I should have lost more. Should I be happy or aggravated? I think I ate up most of the house on Saturday (not really) it felt like it though. We did cook some brownies with chocolate frosting. yum..yum..
I did well today for lunch. I did not eat breakfast, which I am finding out is a bad thing. If I don't eat breakfast, then I am so hungry by lunch time that I eat everything in sight. I ate good for lunch, but supper was another issue. We were supposed to have healthy pita pizzas, and then we decided to have Chef Boyardee pizzas. Can you believe we drove all the way to twon (which is 11 miles one way) to buy the fattening stuff? I didn't do too bad, I don't guess. i am stuffed though. Tomorrow morning I will make sure to eat breakfast. I have also made it my goal to drink all of my water this week.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment