Well I am down to 208lbs for a total of 41.2lbs since january. I can't wear anything in my closet - that's good if you have money to go buy new stuff. :) I don't. We are so broke right now, we can't even afford to move to a cheaper place to rent. Good grief!!
Anyway, my workout session Friday was the bomb!!! I went through the circuit 3 times within an hour and I was stoked!!! I didn't get a t-shirt though, because I can't do the lunges, which is a part of the circuit. He said that he would have to find something else for me to do in its place. He was pretty amazed that I had even completed the circuit 3 times within the hour. he said that I obliterated (sp?) it. he said it even kind of "pissed" him off a little because he didn't think I would be able to do it. LOL That was cool for me! He wants to up my exercise - I said "heck No!" I have decided to comtinue my training with him. It is worth every penny. Now all I need to do is talk to him about how to train for the races that I want to participate in. Wish me luck!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment