I tell you, yesterday was a day. I did good all day with my eating and then last night, like a dummy, decided to get on the scale. What was I thinking? How stupid is that? It showed 240, so I was not happy. I sat in the recliner and contemplated on the fact that in the cabinet was a container of carameol frosting. Do you know how loud frosting can sound when it calls your name and it does not take take "no" for an answer. I went and ate a couple of spoonfuls. But, guess what?!?!? It was olny 2 points for 2 TBSP. So I did not go over my points. I just traded my 8oz of yogurt for 2 Tbsp of frosting. Good ??? Well, it was last night. :)
Anyway, tonight was workout night at the gym. I worked on the weights, then got on the bicycle for my cardio. I rode for 10 minutes and was exhausted. those who know me, know that I do not like to be hot. I had started sweating and was ready to get off of the bicycle. I thought, well I made it 10 minutes, lets try for 15. Well 15 rolled around and I though...'hey I'm 5 minutes awat from 20.' so I kept peddaling. before I knew it I had bicycled for 30 minutes. Actually ended up going 5 miles. It was a goo dworkout.
Well my kids are fighting like cats and dogs and the 2 year old can't do anything but walk around and cry so I need to go get them settled for bed.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment